Our Jury

Introducing Our NIFF 2019 Jury

We at NIFF are always excited to share our lineup with respected film industry peers - and NIFF2019 is no exception. Welcome to the NIFF family! Jurors for the 2019 NIFF competitions include Norwegian actor Anders Baasmo Christensen; Danish Producer/Director team of Alexander Brøndsted and Antonio Tublen; Actors Richard Thomas, Tony Plana, Craig Di Francia (Green Book); Film Programmers/Industry Executives/Journalists including David Schwartz, Amir Bogen, Aaron Hillis, Anne-Katrin Titze, Adam Schartoff and Kyle Greenberg from Circle Collective.

Check out our previous years alumni and jury!